AIWC ACADEMY OF EXCELLENCE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Mrs. Varsha Daga	Chairperson
Dr. Kety Phiroze Bhathena	Hony. Secretary
Mrs. Mitali Chopra	Hony. Treasurer
Mrs. Alakananda Baksi	School Co-ordinator
Mrs. Jasbeer Kaur Gill	Principal
Mrs. Neelakshi Jayaswal	Member
Mrs. Varsha Gandhi	Member
Mrs. Sneha Nandi	Member
Ms. Lalita Sareen (Educationist)	Member
Mr. A.K. Mishra (Principal, KMPM)	Member
Mrs. Malabika Chatterjee (Representative Tata Steel)	Member
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary(Representative Tata Steel Union)	Member
Mrs. Manju Kumari (Teacher's Representative)	Member
Mrs. Iti Banerjee(Teacher's Representative)	Member
Mr. Ravi Shankar Singh(Parent's Representative)	Member
Mrs. Archna Jha(Parent's Representative)	Member